Vice-Chair Flora, Heath

Members

Addis, Dawn Friedman, Laura Hoover, Josh Mathis, Devon J. Muratsuchi, Al Pellerin, Gail Ward, Christopher M. Wood, Jim Zbur, Rick Chavez California State Assembly

NATURAL RESOURCES



Chief Consultant Lawrence Lingbloom

Principal Consultant Elizabeth MacMillan

Senior Consultant Paige Brokaw

Committee Secretary Martha Gutierrez

LUZ RIVAS CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, June 12, 2023 2:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 447

BILLS HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER

** = Bills Proposed for Consent

1.	**SB 39	Laird	Sierra Nevada Conservancy: Sierra Nevada Region: subregions: climate resilience and equity.
2.	**SB 91	Umberg	California Environmental Quality Act: exemption: supportive and transitional housing: motel conversion.
3.	**SB 275	Grove	State Oil and Gas Supervisor: Senate confirmation.
4.	SB 337	Min	Environmental protection: lands and coastal waters conservation goal.
5.	**SB 360	Blakespear	California Coastal Commission: member voting.
6.	SB 406	Cortese	California Environmental Quality Act: exemption: financial assistance: housing.
7.	**SB 835	Smallwood-Cuevas	Baldwin Hills and Urban Watersheds Conservancy: watershed and open-space plan: report.