Vice-Chair Flora, Heath

Members

Addis, Dawn Friedman, Laura Hoover, Josh Mathis, Devon J. Muratsuchi, Al Pellerin, Gail Ward, Christopher M. Wood, Jim Zbur, Rick Chavez California State Assembly
NATURAL RESOURCES



LUZ RIVAS CHAIR

AGENDA

Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 a.m. -- State Capitol, Room 447 Chief Consultant Lawrence Lingbloom

Principal Consultant
Elizabeth MacMillan

Senior Consultant Paige Brokaw

Committee Secretary Martha Gutierrez

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1. SB 149

Caballero and Becker

California Environmental Quality Act: administrative and judicial procedures: record of proceedings: judicial streamlining.