Vice-Chair Flora, Heath

Members

Addis, Dawn Friedman, Laura Hoover, Josh Mathis, Devon J. Muratsuchi, Al Pellerin, Gail Ward, Christopher M. Wood, Jim Zbur, Rick Chavez

## California State Assembly **NATURAL RESOURCES**

**LUZ RIVAS CHAIR** 

**Chief Consultant** Lawrence Lingbloom

**Principal Consultant** Elizabeth MacMillan

**Senior Consultant** Paige Brokaw

**Committee Secretary** Martha Gutierrez

## **AGENDA**

Monday, April 24, 2023 2:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 447

## **BILLS HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER**

1.	AB 2	Ward	Recycling: solar photovoltaic modules.
2.	AB 3	Zbur	Offshore wind energy: reports.
3.	AB 6	Friedman	Transportation planning: regional transportation plans: Solutions for Congested Corridors Program: reduction of greenhouse gas emissions.
4.	AB 9	Muratsuchi	Greenhouse gases: market-based compliance mechanism.
5.	AB 241	Reyes	Clean Transportation Program: Air Quality Improvement Program: funding.
6.	AB 324	Pacheco	Gas corporations: renewable gas procurement.
7.	AB 678	Alvarez	Biomethane procurement targets or goals: core transport agents.
8.	AB 841	Berman	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: Industrial Heat Electrification Roadmap.
9.	AB 985	Arambula	San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District: emission reduction credit system.
10.	AB 1216	Muratsuchi	Wastewater treatment plants: monitoring of air pollutants.
11.	AB 1287	Alvarez	Density Bonus Law: additional density bonus and incentives or concessions: California Coastal Act of 1976.
12.	AB 1319	Wicks	Bay Area Housing Finance Authority: housing revenue.
13.	AB 1489	Wood	Solid waste: compostable polymers.
14.	AB 1526	Natural Resources	Public resources.
15.	AB 1550	Bennett	Green hydrogen.
16.	AB 1554	Joe Patterson	California Environmental Quality Act: exemption: wildfire fuels reduction projects.
17.	AB 1567	Garcia	Safe Drinking Water, Wildfire Prevention, Drought Preparation, Flood Protection, Extreme Heat Mitigation, and Workforce Development Bond Act of 2024.
18.	AB 1591	Wallis	Energy: petroleum pricing.
19.	AB 1633	Ting	Housing Accountability Act: disapprovals: California Environmental Quality Act.
20.	AB 1711	Juan Carrillo	Energy: hydrogen: Clean Energy Equity Act.
21.	AB 1743	Bennett	Lower Emissions Transition Program.