Vice-Chair Alanis, Juan

Members

Connolly, Damon Ellis, Stan Flora, Heath Garcia, Robert Haney, Matt Hoover, Josh Kalra, Ash Muratsuchi, Al Pellerin, Gail Schultz, Nick Wicks, Buffy Zbur, Rick Chavez

## California State Assembly **NATURAL RESOURCES**



**ISAAC G BRYAN CHAIR** 

## **AGENDA**

Thursday, July 17, 2025 Upon adjournment of Session -- State Capitol, Room 437

## **BILLS HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER**

1. SB 254 Becker

Electricity: wildfire mitigation: rate assistance: Policy-Oriented and Wildfire Electric Reimbursement (POWER) Program.(Urgency)

**Chief Consultant** 

Lawrence Lingbloom

**Principal Consultant** 

Elizabeth MacMillan

**Senior Consultant** 

Paige Brokaw

**Committee Secretary** 

Martha Gutierrez