Vice-Chair Alanis, Juan

Members

Connolly, Damon Ellis, Stan Flora, Heath Garcia, Robert Haney, Matt Hoover, Josh Kalra, Ash Muratsuchi, Al Pellerin, Gail Schultz, Nick Wicks, Buffy Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly NATURAL RESOURCES



ISAAC G BRYAN CHAIR

AGENDA

Thursday, May 1, 2025 Upon adjournment of Session -- State Capitol, Room 126

Chief Consultant Lawrence Lingbloom

Principal Consultant
Elizabeth MacMillan

Senior Consultant Paige Brokaw

Committee Secretary Martha Gutierrez

MEASURES HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER

1. AB 1016 Jeff Gonzalez Power facility and site certifications: thermal powerplants: geothermal resources.

2. AJR 10 Rogers United States Forest Service: federal funding.